Management Team

Position  Name  Email
Chairman  Ron Bourne 07946 734008
Vice Chairman John Hargreaves
Secretary – Publicity Eric Davies
Treasurer Dot Bourne
Booking Secretary Winnie Rayner
Retail Manager Sue Harrison

Website Development

Duncan Richardson  07752 042688
Committee Member Carol Lawler
Committee Member Helen Chatfield
Committee Member Pam Forster
Committee Member Sandra Ginnis


Board of Trustees

Ron Bourne (Chairman)

Sue Harrison

John Hargreaves

Ann Beech (Borough Councillor)


Volunteer Team, supporting the Centre Management Team

Barbara Nixon

Cerys Lawler

Jan Robinson

Lee Rayner


Emergency please call Ron  07946734008